logo                   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Login

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline old stump juicer  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 2:12:22 PM(UTC)
old stump juicer

Groups: Registered

"Guy's,I just received my new High Capicity Essential Extractor, and to say I'm pleased would be an understatement!
I have been a welder-fabricator for more than 30 years with a specialty in tig welding brass stainless and aluminum. I never expected to find the near perfect level of workmanship and just plain quality that is apparent in this product,it's a thing of beauty!
I kinda hate to use it because I might mess it up.
Just in case you think I'm not qualified to make these statements, my work can be seen at the Supreme Court building in Washington DC and also at the Jefferson Hotel also in DC, I built the new entrance. I'm also building the elevator entrances and j grills going in the statehouse in Topeka Kansas, with the help of some co-workers.
I have also been working on a new project in Houston TX at the 1910 Courthouse and will be out there the second week of Janurary."
Offline jblood05  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 2:24:13 AM(UTC)
jblood05

alot of information, u looking to get caught?
Offline just_me  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 3:30:25 AM(UTC)
just_me

you really should use a different email that doesn't have your real name. and never post where you are.

just me
life begins at 80. 1080 that is
Offline old stump juicer  
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 11:03:51 PM(UTC)
old stump juicer

I'm not too worried about that because as far as we can find here it is legal as long as the output capacity doesn't exceed 5 gal and you don't sell the stuff. This was supposed to go thur thr Alabama legeslature a few years ago attached to a bill concerning making homemaid wine and beer.
Offline garyliza