logo                   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Login

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline RCRed  
#1 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 9:05:54 AM(UTC)
RCRed

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 11 post(s)
I asked Rick for permission to post this, if I have put it in the wrong category, please move it to one that is appropriate.
Due to the image restrictions I have only listed a few of the screen shots. The thread had to be split into two posts due to the word count restrictions.

Thanks for your time to read this.

DistilliTraK - Spirits Management Software

Prologue:
I'd like to tell you all about a product I have been developing since September 2013. It is called DistilliTrak. I started this development because I am a career programmer and I detest having to do thing manually that are better suited to a computing resource. This product is the result of my studies from the past two years and my education in fermentation, distilling, and downstream processing of etoh production. I am a master programmer, but I am not a master distiller, nor am I even trying to say I am with this product. It does NOT teach one how to do the craft, it simply provides a standardized approach to recording the results and producing tracking and reporting on those results.

DistilliTrak is an Microsoft Access application that manages spirit batches for small plant fuel producers and hobbyists that produce spirits.

UserPostedImage

The DistilliTrak product provides easy management and data entry for the following functions;
Batch Management, from planning, fermentation, distillation, Dilution and disposition

Batch List Display

http://distillitrak.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/Batch_master_List_Detail_102313.gif

Batch Detail Display

UserPostedImage

Planning

[LIST=1]
  • Inventory integration for stores on hand
  • Integrated recipe selection
  • Recipe Modification at the batch level