logo                   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Login

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline slow69beetle  
#1 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 2:02:22 PM(UTC)
slow69beetle

Groups: Registered

Hey people just wanted to introduce myself. im new to this and want to learn how to make moonshine. My name is Phil from florida. im gonna read alot before i post. Basically trying to make a still from a keg shell. something basic till i figure it out. This site looks like a good one. cant wait to get started Cool
Offline Mkjt88  
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 3:35:13 PM(UTC)
Mkjt88

Welcome Phil.. you chose a good site here. I started with no knowledge and asked some questions here did some research and built my equipment and have been making good likker ever since.
Offline muadib2001  
#3 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 3:38:48 PM(UTC)
muadib2001

Welcome, slow69beetle!

If you have a question, just ask. We're glad to share.
Offline fatboylo  
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 1:59:58 AM(UTC)
fatboylo

Welcome slow69bettle, yep great site and extremely fun hobby!!!!!! You'll have a blast and if you have any questions I can assure you there is someone on here that can answer it. Happy Hooching!
Offline slow69beetle  
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 4:34:22 AM(UTC)
slow69beetle

Thank you guys!! everyone seems so friendly. not use to that on forums
Offline scotty  
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 6:16:59 AM(UTC)
scotty

Groups: Registered, Moderator

fire away-- we love to talk about distilling.
Offline slow69beetle  
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 7:23:32 AM(UTC)
slow69beetle